Postal Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Mutual Transfer Ads - Letter Carriers    Bradenton fl to lexington ky or nearby
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Bradenton fl to lexington ky or nearby Login/Join

posted
Come live in paradise. I want to transfer back home to be near family. Lots of ot available and all the routes are great...flat, no hills here Smiler 4 stations to choose from. If interested e-mail me at lionhaart736@aol.com Thanks, Robert

Frankfort ky seeking mutual transfer to florida. Will consider all areas. Senority date is 4-95. 28 routes

Posts: 57 | Registered: 10 March 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
would you consider cincinnati can call me 5139398585 seniority date 10/05 i am a regular

Posts: 83 | Registered: 15 January 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Hello, my name is Adam. I work as a city letter carrier in Richmond, KY. Would love a transfer close to the Tampa, FL area where your current station is located. My seniority date is 09/2007. There are currently 12 city routes in Richmond and 2 Swing routes. My route is flat just EKU college students and older retired people. Really close to your family in Frankfort, KY. There are 14 regular carriers. There are currently 4 regular carriers under myself in seniority. Soon about to be 7 under me. There are 3 people eligible for retirement at any time. 2 will for sure be retiring in the next year and the other is waiting till his house is paid off in 2 years. Very small office. Really great union steward that files a lot of grievances on a regular basis and really works hard for his fellow co-workers. Fell free to give me a call anytime. Cell number is 859-868-8011.

Posts: 4 | Registered: 01 July 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post