Postal Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Mutual Transfer Ads - Letter Carriers    Phoenix Az,to Chicago IL, Dover DE, MD or anything east coast
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Phoenix Az,to Chicago IL, Dover DE, MD or anything east coast Login/Join

posted
Reserve position. senroity date 2/98. Nice upper class neighborhood. Over 19 bidding stations. Overtime if desired. Mild winters no stress office. Looking to transfer to Chicago IL, Dover DE,MD or anywhere on the east coast. Renee . Ivoryclue_2@msn.com/ 516-668-3216

Posts: 13 | Registered: 01 January 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Just curious as to why you want to come out east?????? I live in central new york and have severe ashma and have been told Arizona is the place to be............would you be interested in new york?????

Posts: 3 | Registered: 14 January 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Im sorry, Im new at this and I have reviewed this and I think you are a city carrier, am I right???? I am a rural carrier, so you can just disregard my first email.....

Posts: 3 | Registered: 14 January 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Wow NY is where I am from. I moved out here for the same reason. Out here is to dry and to much dust. Yeah I am a citter carrier. But how are u Rural? I was from Long Island NY and thats considered city.

posted Hide Post
Phoenix is my home town. I work in the Bronx. Planning to transfer back in Sept. since I'm still ptf and may take another year to become reg. How long does it take to make reg. out there? Are the ptf getting 40 hours?

Posts: 4 | Registered: 21 January 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I'm a city carrier in Belleville NJ (10 miles from NYC).I have been considering a move out west with my wife. Any interest?

Posts: 5 | Registered: 30 January 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by dean7276: