Postal Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Mutual Transfer Ads - Letter Carriers    Las Vegas NV to San antonio tx area
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Las Vegas NV to San antonio tx area Login/Join

posted Hide Post
my name is alberta & i live in fort worth & i wanted to go to las vagas nv 3/89

Posts: 3 | Registered: 14 September 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
im sorry my seniority date is 3/98 this is alberta

Posts: 3 | Registered: 14 September 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
To Alberta - I am not interested in Ft Worth.

Posts: 15 | Registered: 15 March 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Just checking back in. Hello I am still here looking to move to Las Vegas. Come and enjoy yourself in Katy Texas for a couple of years then retire and move into Corpus. Hello my name is Troy Ray. I am a letter carrier working in Katy Texas. I have been working in this area for over 10 years. The weather here is typical Texas's weather, however, its a beautiful place to live.I would like to communicate with you more concerning your transfer to Texas. The mail volume has dropped but we still have lots of mail to carrier daily.The starting and ending times are 07:00-3:30, however, overtime carriers do manage to get 1 hour to 1 1/2 hour of overtime daily. Management continues to ensure that all carriers are off the street by the 5 0'clock window of operation. The city of Katy is about 250 miles from Corpus Christi Texas.