Postal Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Mutual Transfer Ads - Rural Carriers    transfer from Omaha, Arkansas(near branson, mo) to Jacksonville, IL area
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

transfer from Omaha, Arkansas(near branson, mo) to Jacksonville, IL area Login/Join

posted
Have a 44k route with high option. its a great office. there are only 2 routes and 1 contract route in the office. it's low stress. i have a great postmaster. the office is 20 miles north of harrison, ar and 20 miles south of Branson, mo.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: kari,

Posts: 28 | Registered: 15 April 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Hi my name is christina and was wondring if you got your transfer yet. I am looking to come to that area. maybe i can help. I am north of Dallas tx and we could maybe work on a 3 way transfer. thank you for your time.

Posts: 16 | Registered: 07 August 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Would you consider Austin, TX? I'm a city carrier trying to transfer to Rogers, Fayetteville, Harrison or somewhere in that whole area. The station I am at is a NON WALKING station. I would consider walking routes. There are 10 stations in our area to choose from and 3 of these are NON WALKING. Thanks. If interested please call 512-731-7797.

Posts: 19 | Registered: 13 June 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Charles this is a rural route page. You as a city carrier can NOT transfer with anyone othere than a city carrier. You can not cross crafts. sorry. thats the postal system.

Posts: 16 | Registered: 07 August 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Need to get southwest Mo. from Des Moines. If you haven't transferred yet to Illinois I would be happy to try to get a 3 way transfer.

Posts: 8 | Location: Ankeny, IA | Registered: 18 April 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post