Postal Forums
North San Diego and can see the beach

This topic can be found at:
https://postalspot.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/9811098312/m/6983969577

28 November 2012, 20:28
Ronald
North San Diego and can see the beach
Hi yes I can see the beach each and every day I run my route!! Interested? Well I am thinking of SW Florida where I am from. Like from Port Charlotte on down to Marco Island. I am an expert at putting together 1, 2, 3, even did a four way transfer once!! I know how this stuff works and would like to get all offers so I can put a deal together!!!! Interested??? email me then!!!!! socalbeaches@hotmail.com
29 November 2012, 00:27
mare
Office in Portland Metro Area looking to go to SoCal!!!
29 November 2012, 07:08
worknk9s
I'm in n.ca (elk grove ) looking to go to Southern CA . Thx Worknk9s@yahoo.com
29 November 2012, 20:44
Ronald
elk grove huh? Whats that like? Cold? What about housing.....cheap? I m gonna research it........but its great to keep you guys in mind for the future,,,,,,, Portland. How many routes in Portland? You guys have FFS?
01 December 2012, 21:15
Hockey1234
im new to all of this and dont know how a 3 or 4 way works but im in st.marys md looking for lancaster pa area.

eric mcgrath
02 December 2012, 12:12
dneffrr1
Hi, I am in Ann Arbor, Mi 33 routes all LLV's looking to get to N. or S. Carolina, with possibilities in virginia or fla panhandle. If you get wheeling and dealing and I can fit in somehow keep me in mind. Dan at 517-304-6716 or buttonthecat77@yahoo.com
03 December 2012, 11:19
mare
I'm in the Portland Metro area and posted above. Our office had 7 routes and we just had 2 people retire. They are eliminating one route to build up all the other Rt's to K's. This will take effect in Jan/Feb. No, we do not have FFS.
What city are you in?
04 December 2012, 08:15
Ronald
I am in San Diego. Carmel valley. its easily near del Mar.
07 December 2012, 23:34
Ronald