Postal Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Mutual Transfer Ads - Rural Carriers    North San Diego and can see the beach
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

North San Diego and can see the beach Login/Join

posted
Hi yes I can see the beach each and every day I run my route!! Interested? Well I am thinking of SW Florida where I am from. Like from Port Charlotte on down to Marco Island. I am an expert at putting together 1, 2, 3, even did a four way transfer once!! I know how this stuff works and would like to get all offers so I can put a deal together!!!! Interested??? email me then!!!!! socalbeaches@hotmail.com

Posts: 60 | Location: Del Mar | Registered: 20 January 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Office in Portland Metro Area looking to go to SoCal!!!

Posts: 13 | Registered: 09 April 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I'm in n.ca (elk grove ) looking to go to Southern CA . Thx Worknk9s@yahoo.com

Posts: 35 | Registered: 26 August 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
elk grove huh? Whats that like? Cold? What about housing.....cheap? I m gonna research it........but its great to keep you guys in mind for the future,,,,,,, Portland. How many routes in Portland? You guys have FFS?

Posts: 60 | Location: Del Mar | Registered: 20 January 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
im new to all of this and dont know how a 3 or 4 way works but im in st.marys md looking for lancaster pa area.

eric mcgrath

Posts: 88 | Location: mechanicsville maryland | Registered: 31 July 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Hi, I am in Ann Arbor, Mi 33 routes all LLV's looking to get to N. or S. Carolina, with possibilities in virginia or fla panhandle. If you get wheeling and dealing and I can fit in somehow keep me in mind. Dan at 517-304-6716 or buttonthecat77@yahoo.com

Posts: 50 | Registered: 22 February 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post