Postal Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Mutual Transfer Ads - Rural Carriers    MD to tri state area of NW Ohio-NE Indiana-S Michigan
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

MD to tri state area of NW Ohio-NE Indiana-S Michigan Login/Join

posted Hide Post
No problem at all Jill. And I'll keep checking things out on my end and let you know if I find anything out here. Thanks again!

Posts: 31 | Registered: 03 May 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Hi I may have found someone to transfer to Maryland from Georgia and that will work for me and my family. Let's keep our fingers crossed! How much time will you need before you can do the transfer? Thanks Jill

Posts: 33 | Registered: 07 December 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I'm not sure Jill. As I have never done a transfer before and if this person would be interested do you have any idea as to what kind of time frame it takes to get everything settled and in place? I am currently going through a divorce and when I move I already have somewhere to stay as my sister lives in Wauseon. I have already started packing my things just so that I would be somewhat ready in case something should go through. What kind of time frame were you hoping for? I am ready to start the process should anything come about...
Feel free to contact me on my cell if you should hear anything. My number is 301-418-0737.
Thanks again.
Kim

posted Hide Post
We may have found the same person in Georgia also. I emailed them maybe a little over a month ago and didn't get a response back. It was concerning a 3-way and at the time I didn't have a third person to go to Georgia. Perhaps you will get a response back since there are 3 people this time. My fingers are crossed.

posted Hide Post